Book your load with us!

1.800.748.3267

Contact Us

Head Office

T.E.A.M.S.
#7 - 45 Beghin Ave
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4B9

Toll Free:
Local:
Fax:

(800) 748-3267
(204) 222-6289
(204) 222-6241




Todd Thiessen
General Manager
todd@teamstransport.com

Sacha Kaboha
Assistant Operations Manager
sacha@teamstransport.com

 

 
     

Jeff Lamboo
Terminal Manager
jeff@teamstransport.com

James Cloutier
Dispatch - US Fleet
james@teamstransport.com

 
     

Sean Norris
Operations Manager
sean@teamstransport.com

Chantelle Doiron
Dispatch - US Fleet
chantelle@teamstransport.com

 
     

Tricia Wallace
Finance Manager
tricia@teamstransport.com

Hayden deBruin
Dispatch - Canadian Fleet
hayden@teamstransport.com

 
     

Michelle Lamboo
Executive Assistant
michelle@teamstransport.com

Alicia Prystupa
City Dispatch - AB
alicia@teamstransport.com

 
     

Heather Shersty

Driver Services

safety@teamstransport.com

Dillon Reynolds
City Dispatch - MB
dillon@teamstransport.com

 
     

Roxie Sanford
Driver Services
roxie@teamstransport.com

 

Tom Speakman

City Dispatch - EDM
tom@teamstransport.com

 
     

Bhargavi Udayarajan

Administrative Assistant  

bhar@teamstransport.com

Kaylee Sharp

Customs
customs@teamstransport.com

 
     

Nathalie Kaboha-Penner
Administrative Assistant

nathalie@teamstransport.com

 

Bonny Searcy

Customs

customs@teamstransport.com
 
     

Sandra Schmidt
Administrative Assistant

sandra@teamstransport.com

 

Heather-Rose Scott

Customer Service Representative

heather@teamstransport.com

 
     

Yvonne Gerrard
Accounts Receivable 

yvonne@teamstransport.com

Irene Foden

Customer Service Representative

irene@teamstransport.com

 
     

Keshia Morrisseau
Reception

reception@teamstransport.com

Cody Ives
Customer Service Representative
cody@teamstransport.com

 
 

 

Sales Team

 

Diane Helmus

Customer Service Representative diane@teamstransport.com

 
Ron Sutherland

Business Development Manager

ron@teamstransport.com

Karthik Srinivasan
Pricing Analyst
karthik@teamstransport.com

 
     

Ian Steeves
Business Development Director
ian@teamstransport.com

Tina Mudge
Planner
tina@teamstransport.com
 
     
Neil McKernan
Account Manager
neil@teamstransport.com
Chad Whitham
Planner
chad@teamstransport.com
 
     
  Randy Matthys
Logistics Coordinator
randy@teamstransport.com
 
     
 

Nigel Phipps
3PL Coordinator
nigel@teamstransport.com

 
     
  Stacey Collette
3PL Supervisor
stacey@teamstransport.com
 
     
  Elizabeth O'Neill
3PL Coordinator
betty@teamstransport.com
 
     
  Nicole DeVriendt
3PL Coordinator
nicole@teamstransport.com
 
     

Calgary Terminal

T.E.A.M.S.
7703 - 30TH Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1V4

Fax:

(403) 285-2438




Dwayne Messer
Calgary Terminal Manager
dwayne@teamstransport.com

(403) 862-0464

Ron Sutherland
Business Development Manager ron@teamstransport.com

(403) 862-0525

Edmonton Terminal

T.E.A.M.S.
12235 - 149th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 2J3

 

Saskatoon Terminal

T.E.A.M.S.
2462 Dudley Street
Saskatoon, SK S7M 5S9

 

Poster1

Copyright © T.E.A.M.S. Transport. All Rights Reserved.