Book your load with us!

1.833.525.6272

Contact Us

Winnipeg – Head Office

T.E.A.M.S.
#7 – 45 Beghin Ave
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4B9

Toll Free:
Local:
Fax:

1-833-525-6272
204-222-6289
204-222-6241



Todd Thiessen
General Manager
todd@teamstransport.com

Sacha Kaboha
Operations Manager
sacha@teamstransport.com

Tricia Wallace
Finance Manager
tricia@teamstransport.com

Michelle Lamboo
Executive Assistant
michelle@teamstransport.com

Stacey Collette
Assistant Operations Manager
stacey@teamstransport.com

Jerrold Manness
Deck Division Manager
jerrold@teamstransport.com

Ian Steeves
Business Development Director
ian@teamstransport.com


Contact TEAMS Transport Departments

Sales
sales@teamstransport.com

Rates
rates@teamstransport.com

Flat Deck Rates / Loads
decks@teamstransport.com

Rates / Availability
trucks@teamstransport.com

Safety & Compliancy / Freight Claims
safety@teamstransport.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@teamstransport.com

Customs
customs@teamstransport.com

Third Party Logistics
3PL@teamstransport.com

Calgary Terminal


T.E.A.M.S.
7703 - 30TH Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1V4

Fax:
(403) 285-2438

 

Edmonton Terminal


T.E.A.M.S.
11303 - 153 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5X 6E7

 

 

Saskatoon Terminal


T.E.A.M.S.
2462 Dudley Street
Saskatoon, SK S7M 5S9

 

Poster1

Copyright © T.E.A.M.S. Transport. All Rights Reserved.